Customer Service Team

Tina Salcido
Accounts Receivable
tsalcido@stinsons.com
Melissa Fink
Accounts Payable
mfink@stinsons.com
Sonia Melendrez
Purchasing Supervisor
smelendrez@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Jose Zavala
Distribution Supervisor
jzavala@stinsons.com
Mauricio Centeno
Distribution Supervisor
mcenteno@stinsons.com

Mike Harkleroad
IT Supervisor
mharkleroad@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Toni Draeger
Account Manager
tdraeger@stinsons.com
Haley Abercrombie (Adams)
Account Manager
haleya@stinsons.com
Brenda Bingham
Account Manager
bbingham@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Ayreika Arnold
Sales Representative
aarnold@stinsons.com
 

 

 
 
 

Alicia Kolbus
Analytics Specialist
akolbus@stinsons.com
Jocelyn Ruenzel
Marketing
jruenzel@stinsons.com
Traci Valdivia
Customer Support
tvaldivia@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Daniel Lingenfelter
Furniture Distribution Supervisor
furniture@stinsons.com

Roberto Vasquez
Furniture Designer
rvasquez@stinsons.com
Matthew O’Malley
Furniture Designer
momalley@stinsons.com