Customer Service Team

Tina Salcido
Accounts Receivable
tsalcido@stinsons.com
Melissa Fink
Accounts Payable
mfink@stinsons.com
Sonia Melendrez
Purchasing Supervisor
smelendrez@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Daniel Lingenfelter
Furniture Distribution Supervisor
furniture@stinsons.com
Mauricio Centeno
Distribution Supervisor
mcenteno@stinsons.com

Jose David
Distribution Supervisor
jdavid@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Toni Draeger
Account Manager
tdraeger@stinsons.com
Ayreika Arnold
Sales Representative
aarnold@stinsons.com  
Brenda Bingham
Account Manager
bbingham@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Alicia Kolbus
Analytics Specialist
akolbus@stinsons.com

Mike Harkleroad
IT Supervisor
mharkleroad@stinsons.com

Traci Valdivia
Customer Support
tvaldivia@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Fabiola Rangel
Customer Support
frangel@stinsons.com

Kaitlin Harkleroad
Customer Support
kharkleroad@stinsons.com

Nelba Quiroz
Customer Support
nquiroz@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Roberto Vasquez
Furniture Designer
rvasquez@stinsons.com
Matthew O’Malley
Furniture Designer
momalley@stinsons.com

Ruth Haney
Furniture Designer
ruthh@stinsons.com