Customer Service Team

Tina Salcido
Accounts Receivable
tsalcido@stinsons.com
Pat Tuck
Accounts Payable
ptuck@stinsons.com
Kitty Emerson
Accounting
kemerson@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Jose Zavala
Distribution Supervisor
jzavala@stinsons.com
Mauricio Centeno
Distribution Supervisor
mcenteno@stinsons.com
Sonia Melendrez
Purchasing Supervisor
smelendrez@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Brenda Bingham
Account Manager
bbingham@stinsons.com
Haley Adams
Account Manager
hadams@stinsons.com
Toni Draeger
Account Manager
tdraeger@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Elaine Solan
Account Manager
esolan@stinsons.com
Taylor Jahner
Account Manager State & Government
tjahner@stinsons.com
Daniel Lingenfelter
Furniture Distribution Supervisor
furniture@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Kevin Schull
Furniture Designer
kschull@stinsons.com
Roberto Vasquez
Furniture Designer
rvasquez@stinsons.com
Alyssa Adams
Furniture Showroom Coordinator
aadams@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Alicia Kolbus
Analytics Specialist
akolbus@stinsons.com
Kali Loyd
Marketing
kloyd@stinsons.com
Mike Harkleroad
IT Supervisor
mharkleroad@stinsons.com

 
 
 

Melissa Fink
Customer Support
mfink@stinsons.com
Amanda Gaona
Customer Support
agaona@stinsons.com