Customer Service Team


Tina Salcido
Accounts Receivable
tsalcido@stinsons.com


Pat Tuck
Accounts Payable
ptuck@stinsons.com


Kitty Emerson
Accounting
kemerson@stinsons.com


Kathy Scatena
Distribution Supervisor
kscatena@stinsons.com


Sonia Melendrez
Purchasing Supervisor
smelendrez@stinsons.com


Mike Harkleroad
IT Supervisor
mharkleroad@stinsons.com


Brenda Bingham
Account Manager
bbingham@stinsons.com


Haley Adams
Account Manager
hadams@stinsons.com


Toni Draeger
Account Manager
tdraeger@stinsons.com


Elaine Solan
Account Manager
esolan@stinsons.com


Alyssa Adams
Showroom Coordinator
aadams@stinsons.com


Amanda Gaona
Customer Support
agaona@stinsons.com


Kevin Schull
Furniture Designer
kschull@stinsons.com


Roberto Vasquez
Furniture Designer
rvasquez@stinsons.com


Jonathan Roblero
Furniture Designer
jroblero@stinsons.com

Alicia Kolbus
Analytics Specialist
akolbus@stinsons.com


Kali Loyd
Marketing
kloyd@stinsons.com



Taylor Jahner
Customer Support
tjahner@stinsons.com


Melissa Fink
Customer Support
mfink@stinsons.com