Customer Service Team

Tina Salcido Accounts Receivable tsalcido@stinsons.com
Pat Tuck Accounts Payable ptuck@stinsons.com
Kitty Emerson Accounting kemerson@stinsons.com
Kathy Scatena Distribution Supervisor kscatena@stinsons.com
Sonia Melendrez Purchasing Supervisor smelendrez@stinsons.com
Mike Harkleroad IT Supervisor mharkleroad@stinsons.com
Brenda Bingham Account Manager bbingham@stinsons.com
Haley Adams Account Manager hadams@stinsons.com
Toni Draeger Account Manager tdraeger@stinsons.com
Elaine Solan Account Manager esolan@stinsons.com
Alyssa Adams Showroom Coordinator aadams@stinsons.com
Amanda Gaona Customer Support agaona@stinsons.com
Kevin Schull Furniture Designer kschull@stinsons.com
Roberto Vasquez Furniture Designer rvasquez@stinsons.com
Jonathan Roblero Furniture Designer jroblero@stinsons.com
Alicia Kolbus Analytics Specialist akolbus@stinsons.com
Kali Loyd Marketing kloyd@stinsons.com
Taylor Jahner Customer Support tjahner@stinsons.com
Melissa Fink Customer Support mfink@stinsons.com