Customer Service Team


Tina Salcido
Accounts Receivable
tsalcido@stinsons.com


Pat Tuck
Accounts Payable
ptuck@stinsons.com


Kitty Emerson
Accounting
kemerson@stinsons.com


Kathy Scatena
Distribution Supervisor
kscatena@stinsons.com


Sonia Melendrez
Purchasing Supervisor
smelendrez@stinsons.com


Brenda Bingham
Account Manager
bbingham@stinsons.com


Jamie Adams
Account Manager
jadams@stinsons.com


Mike Harkleroad
IT Support
mharkleroad@stinsons.com


Walter Still
Furniture Designer
wstill@stinsons.com


Roberto Vasquez
Furniture Designer
rvasquez@stinsons.com


Kevin Schull
Furniture Designer
kschull@stinsons.com


Troy Westfall
Technology Specialist
twestfall@stinsons.com


Alicia Kolbus
Analytics Specialist
akolbus@stinsons.com


Kali Loyd
Marketing
kloyd@stinsons.com


Jonathan Roblero
Furniture Designer
jroblero@stinsons.com


Alyssa Adams
Showroom Coordinator
aadams@stinsons.com


Haley Adams
Business Development
hadams@stinsons.com